Log In

RPAC Awards

RPAC has several awards to recognize associations for their achievements in RPAC Fundraising. Click below to learn about the following awards...

2014 RPAC Fundraising Award Winners

2014 Local and Commercial Overlay Board Award Recipients

 Triple Crown Award: Recognizes states that meet all of their individuals state RPAC Goals

 President's Cup: Awarded to states that meet their National RPAC and Advocacy Goals

RPAC Awards: RPAC presents state associations with awards based on their fundraising performance for the year.

 RPAC Awards Recognition Policy